PDA

View Full Version : Creating a GZ250 Bobber

kedebrav00
06-23-2010, 11:57 AM
Hello Guys,
as some of you may know I just purchased my first motorcycle. Since I am a beginner rider I decided to buy a GZ250. I have also decided that I want my bike to stand out a bit since I live in NYC. I've looked into converting my bike into a Bobber. If anyone has been able to successfully do this please send me some photos and places where you purchased you equipment. i.e. - (Exhaust, Handle Bars, Solo Seats, Drop suspension, converting the fenders, etc...) Please note that I am on a tight budget so any help would be appreciated.

Thanks

Sarris
06-23-2010, 02:05 PM
Here is a thread on this site. This bobber was done on the cheap too. I'd contact this guy for more info.

Bobber (http://www.gz250bike.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3458)

Good Luck. :)

kedebrav00
06-28-2010, 01:21 PM
Hello Guys,
as some of you may know I just purchased my first motorcycle. Since I am a beginner rider I decided to buy a GZ250. I have also decided that I want my bike to stand out a bit since I live in NYC. I've looked into converting my bike into a Bobber. If anyone has been able to successfully do this please send me some photos and places where you purchased you equipment. i.e. - (Exhaust, Handle Bars, Solo Seats, Drop suspension, converting the fenders, etc...) Please note that I am on a tight budget so any help would be appreciated.

Thanks

Easy Rider
06-28-2010, 02:45 PM
as some of you may know I just purchased my first motorcycle.

As ALL of us certainly know, this is the THIRD time you have posted EXACTLY the same message.

WHY ?? :??:

bonehead
06-28-2010, 03:11 PM
My turn, let's not pick on the newbie. :crackup

Water Warrior 2
06-28-2010, 03:30 PM